Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: router

  1. #1
    made in ussr \l/ bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    за углом
    Posts
    4,547

    Default router

    вось блин такая у меня проблема с ланами и нетворками у меня експиреенса мало!
    так что я в етом не особо разбераюсь!
    так вот шас у меня дома стоит Lan и мой осёл выдаёт вот такую вот ошибку

    TCP connection test failed.
    It was not possible, to establish a TCP connection to your eMule.
    Other users will only be able to connect to you with the help of a server, resulting in a low ID for you. While eMule still works, this will give you several disadvantages. Therfore it is highly recommended to solve this problem.
    и как мне с етим бороться кроме как убирать лан!

  2. #2
    а.к.а. Тимофей Каретный
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    27,246

    Default Re: router

    Quote Originally Posted by bear
    вось блин такая у меня проблема с ланами и нетворками у меня експиреенса мало!
    так что я в етом не особо разбераюсь!
    так вот шас у меня дома стоит Lan и мой осёл выдаёт вот такую вот ошибку

    TCP connection test failed.
    It was not possible, to establish a TCP connection to your eMule.
    Other users will only be able to connect to you with the help of a server, resulting in a low ID for you. While eMule still works, this will give you several disadvantages. Therfore it is highly recommended to solve this problem.
    и как мне с етим бороться кроме как убирать лан!
    У тебя в раутере есть файервалл. Его надо настроить. Найди в установках раутера раздел Port/Forwarding, Port/Triggering и открой TCP и UDP порты такие же как стоят в сеттинге твоего емула.

  3. #3
    made in ussr \l/ bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    за углом
    Posts
    4,547

    Default

    спасибо буду издеваться!

  4. #4
    Forum Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    95060
    Posts
    381

    Default Re: router

    Quote Originally Posted by bear
    вось блин такая у меня проблема с ланами и нетворками у меня експиреенса мало!
    так что я в етом не особо разбераюсь!
    так вот шас у меня дома стоит Lan и мой осёл выдаёт вот такую вот ошибку

    TCP connection test failed.
    It was not possible, to establish a TCP connection to your eMule.
    Other users will only be able to connect to you with the help of a server, resulting in a low ID for you. While eMule still works, this will give you several disadvantages. Therfore it is highly recommended to solve this problem.
    и как мне с етим бороться кроме как убирать лан!
    чё у тебя за раутер? чё у тебя за лан? как у тебя комп к интернету коннектицца?

  5. #5
    made in ussr \l/ bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    за углом
    Posts
    4,547

    Default

    через раутер ! раутер у меня обычный linksys

  6. #6
    Forum Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    95060
    Posts
    381

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bear
    через раутер ! раутер у меня обычный linksys
    очень информативно...

  7. #7
    made in ussr \l/ bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    за углом
    Posts
    4,547

    Default

    дык проблема то ужэ решена!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки. Terms of Service | Privacy Policy Рейтинг@Mail.ru