PDA

View Full Version : Старо как мир...

VVictor
01-29-2007, 11:50 AM
Не думал, что меня будут пытаться надуть так настойчиво. Интересно, а компьютер им вообще не нужен?

Thanks Victor,
What happen is that i don't know specific time that i will be back to state, i'm a consultant and am out of the state for a business......i have one a old one am using and i just decided to get another one......i could have love to come and pay you cash, but not presently in state for now........My client is ready to pay me the money he owing me and since you are promised to sell the item for me, i will forward your full info to hime so that he can send the check to you and once you have cashed it, i want you to deduct your own amount with the extra $100 for any stress you might pass through before the check is cleared in your bank......I will be glad if you can help me for the and laso if you can be honest to me.Thanks and hope to hear back from you once again.Regards
Mr Nasty

===============
Victor Archavski <[email protected]>
wrote:
tell me when you are back, I can keep it for you till then. I am not eager to sell it right away and if you promise to buy it.. that will be cool.

Victor

==============================
----- Original Message -----
To: [email protected]
Sent: Monday, January 29, 2007 12:19 PM
Subject: Great desktop computer for only $300 - $300

** CRAIGSLIST ADVISORY --- AVOID SCAMS BY DEALING LOCALLY
** Avoid: wiring money, cross-border deals, work-at-home
** Beware: cashier checks, money orders, escrow, shipping
** More Info: http://www.craigslist.org/about/scams.html

Hello,